Midlife tech geek

LIVE Workshop for the Technically Challenged

GROW Your Business Online FAST…without the tech frustration!

Learn how to use technology to convert viewers into paying clients.

This fun and interactive workshop will help you use technology to take your business to the next level.

This workshop is for you if…

 

You have an online presence, but it isn't monetizing .

You are spending time and money on social media, but it isn't giving you ROI.

You are spending a lot of time promoting your business, but you are not seeing growth you desire.

The whole idea of setting up a CRM system makes your head ache.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

3pm PT /  4pm MT / 5pm CT 

6 pm EDT

Limited Spots Available

Reserve yours now!

This Training Starts In

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

In this workshop you will learn:

 

Easy ways to get your website found on Google

How to use social media strategically so it grows your business

How CRM systems work and why you need them

Automations that can grow your business while you sleep

How to use technology to save you time and money

How to use technology to grow your business

How to get beyond your fear of learning technology

About Your Host

Tracy Gold is the founder of Midlife Tech Geek and Tracy Gold Fashion Tips.  Having run her own fashion since 2003 there were many times when she needed to pivot, redirect, make changes and grow.  At every stage, it meant using technology to take her business in the right direction. 

Learning how to use technology effectively enabled her to expand her business internationally and live in New York City. 

Business highlights include growing her YouTube Channel from 600 – 20, 000 subscribers with over 2 million views in less than 2 years and being hand-picked by Katy Perry to present her shoe collection on QVC.

Tracy founded Midlife Tech Geek to share what she has learned and help others to start or grow their businesses online… minus all the fear and frustration.

GET TECH GEEK TIPS

GET TECH GEEK TIPS

To get tips on how to get and grow your business online FAST! Fill in your details to get more info.

The info is on it's way to your inbox. Be sure to check your spam and junk folders.