Midlife tech geek

LIVE Workshop for the Technically Challenged

Get Your Business Online FAST…without the tech frustration!

What if you could get your online presence set up WITHOUT the frustration?

In this fun and interactive workshop, you will learn what steps to take to get you started.

This workshop is for you if…

 

You know you need to get your business online, but you don't know where to start.

You want to save time and money setting up your online presence.

You know you need to be on social media, but feel overwhelmed by the process.

You find technology scary and frustrating.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

3pm PT /  4pm MT / 5pm CT 

/ 6 pm EDT

Limited Spots Available

Reserve yours now!

This Training Starts In

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

In this workshop you will learn:

 

Easy steps to get your business online FAST!

How to determine which social media platforms you should use to grow your brand awareness.

How to overcome the fear of learning new technology.

How to use technology to grow your business.

How to use technology to save you time and money.

About Your Host

Tracy Gold is the founder of Midlife Tech Geek, Tracy Gold Fashion Tips and The Tracy Gold Show.  Having run her own fashion since 2003 there were many times when she needed to pivot, redirect, make changes and grow.  At every stage, it meant using technology to take her business in the right direction. 

Learning how to use technology effectively enabled her to expand her business internationally and live in New York City. 

Business highlights include growing her YouTube Channel from 600 – 20, 000 subscribers with over 2 million views in less than 2 years and being hand-picked by Katy Perry to present her shoe collection on QVC.

Tracy founded Midlife Tech Geek to share what she has learned and help others to start or grow their businesses online… minus all the fear and frustration.

GET TECH GEEK TIPS

GET TECH GEEK TIPS

To get tips on how to get and grow your business online FAST! Fill in your details to get more info.

The info is on it's way to your inbox. Be sure to check your spam and junk folders.